Becoming a Teacher Librarian

In the last few days, my Teacher Librarian Course has started to come online. I have downloaded my course outlines and I am using Adobe Acrobat Pro 9 to highlight and comment things I need to do or things that I have already done including creating this blog!

The blue star is a collapsed comment and I have used highlighting
The blue star is a collapsed comment and I have used highlighting

What are my thoughts on going back to uni- at the moment I am a bit panicked as I don’t know how I am going to fit all this into my schedule at school. I have so many whole school programs I have to organise as well as teach History to Yr 8 and 10 not to mention training a new school assistant.

One thought on “Becoming a Teacher Librarian

  • February 11, 2011 at 4:36 am
    Permalink

    The decision of using the Adobe Acrobat Pro 9 to highlight,is not a bad one,it can help you in the outline,and it also combine files from multiple applications,so the course is good about the distance education coursework program in teacher librarianship,it may give you a lot of information which is useful,so good to allocate about the course and the course outlines are really good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar